Get In Touch

Our sales staff and production crews are available and ready to respond 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Contact Tex-Fin, Inc. for all of your finned pipe, finned tube and emergency heat transfer requirements.

Tex-Fin, Inc. has two Texas locations, Houston and Crockett, both conveniently located for land, air, or sea transportation.

Our Sales and Engineering staff, based in our Houston, TX office can be reached anytime to respond to your needs. Production crews at both production facilities can respond 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. We are capable of handling all of your finned pipe, finned tube and emergency heat transfer requirements.

Contact Form

Name (required)

Email (required)

Company

Phone (required)

Type of Service

How Can We Help?

Main and Toll Free Phone Numbers:

281-821-7150
1-800-932-8471 

*24 Hour Answering Service for After Hours and Emergency Calls 

Fax Number: 
281-821-1220 

E-mail: 

Outside Sales

Sean Hall: shall@tex-fin.com

Sales Contacts 

Sales: sales@tex-fin.com
Brian Parker: bparker@tex-fin.com
Lee Moore: lmoore@tex-fin.com
Ingrid Cooper: icooper@tex-fin.com


Engineering & Design Services 
Engineering: 
engineering@tex-fin.com